سياسة الخصوصية - Fekra Home

Platform Policy: -

Our policies are the defining framework for the relationship between GALAXY INTL, as the company that owns FEKRA HOME, and you as a user of the company’s website, whether as an exhibitor or as a buyer.

The privacy policy and terms described below are part of the FEKRA HOME website terms of use. These conditions also provide all the necessary information for you, including information about your commitment to your content, the limits of our liability towards you, and your agreement to resolve any dispute by individual arbitration.

• Protect your privacy
In order for us to be able to help you protect your personal information, please adhere to the following:

• Contact us immediately when you suspect that someone was able to obtain your password, use code, password, or any other confidential information.

• Not to disclose any confidential information over the phone or the Internet unless you know the identity of the person or party receiving the information.

• The nature of the information we collect and how it is used
• We collect and use information about you to manage our business, and to provide you with the best services. This information is collected from multiple sources, such as various service request forms, and any information that appears on the written or electronic means of communication that takes place between us, such as name, address, phone number, profession and any other data that is provided to us.

Therefore, it is very important to constantly update your information and keep it accurate and up-to-date. As you can access your accounts' information, which includes your contact information, and if you notice discrepancies in your personal information, please inform us so that we can make the necessary updates or adjustments.

• Send emails to an idea
Sending e-mails to an idea: When you make an inquiry or request information about a specific product or service, or if you give additional information using any of the means of communication with an idea, whether electronic or non-electronic, such as requesting an inquiry on our website, we will use your mail address. E-mail address to respond to your inquiries, and it is also possible to save your mail address, message and our answer to them for quality control purposes.

Changes that may be made to this policy
From time to time, we may be required to make changes to Fekra's policy regarding privacy of information. The updated version will be kept on the Fikra website.

• For more information
If you have any additional questions about this policy or if you would like more information about our procedures for protecting your information, please contact us.

سياسة المنصة :-

تعد سياساتنا هي الإطار المحدد للعلاقة بين GALAXY INTL بصفتها الشركة المالكة لموقع FEKRA HOME وبينك كمستخدم لموقع الشركة سواء كعارض او كمشتري .

تعتبر سياسة وشروط الخصوصية الموضحة أدناه جزءاً من شروط استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني FEKRA HOME . كما تقدم هذه الشروط كافة المعلومات اللازمة لك، بما في ذلك من معلومات حول إلتزامك بالمحتوى الخاص بك، حدود مسؤوليتنا تجاهك، موافقتك على حلّ أي نزاع من قبل التحكيم الفردي.

• حماية خصوصيتك
حتى نتمكن من مساعدتك في حماية معلوماتك الشخصية يرجي الإلتزام بالأتي :

• الاتصال بنا بشكل فوري عند الشك في أن شخصاً ما استطاع الحصول على كلمة السر الخاصة بك، أو رمز الاستخدام، أو الرقم السري، أو أي معلومات سرية أخرى.

• عدم الإفصاح عن اية معلومات سرية عبر الهاتف أو شبكة الإنترنت ما لم تكن تعرف هوية الشخص أو الطرف المستقبل للمعلومة.

• طبيعة المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيفية استخدامها
• نقوم بجمع واستخدام معلومات خاصة بك لإدارة أعمالنا، ولتزويدك بأفضل الخدمات. وتجمع هذه المعلومات من مصادر متعددة، مثل نماذج طلب الخدمات المختلفة، وأي معلومات تظهر على وسائل الاتصال الخطية أو الإلكترونية التي تتم بيننا، مثل الاسم، والعنوان، ورقم الهاتف، والمهنة وأي بيانات أخرى يتم تزويدنا بها.

• لذلك فأن التحديث الدائم لمعلوماتك و إبقائها دقيقة ومحدثة على الدوام أمراً مهمًا جداً. إذ إنك تستطيع الوصول إلى معلومات حساباتك التي تشمل معلومات الاتصال بك، وفي حال ملاحظتك لوجود اختلافات في معلوماتك الشخصية الرجاء إبلاغنا حتى نتمكن من القيام بالتحديثات أو التعديلات اللازمة.

• إرسال الرسائل الإلكترونية إلى فكرة
• إرسال الرسائل الإلكترونية إلى فكرة: عندما تقوم بالاستفسار أو طلب معلومات حول منتج ما أو خدمة محددة أو في حالة قيامك بإعطاء معلومات إضافية مستخدما أي من وسائل الاتصال مع فكرة سواء كانت إلكترونية أو غير إلكترونية، مثل طلب الاستفسار على موقعنا, فإننا سنستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني للرد على استفساراتك، كما أنه من الممكن حفظ عنوان بريدك ورسالتك وإجابتنا عليها لأغراض مراقبة الجودة.

• التغييرات التي قد تتم على هذه السياسة
قد يلزمنا من وقت آخر إجراء تغييرات على سياسة فكرة في خصوصية المعلومات. وسيتم الاحتفاظ بالنسخة المحدثة على الموقع الالكتروني الخاص بفكرة .

• للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات
في حالة وجود أي استفسارات إضافية حول هذه السياسة أو في حال رغبتك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن إجراءاتنا الخاصة بحماية معلوماتك، يرجى الاتصال بنا.